all albums   |   ensemble series   |   composer series   |   improv series
    the best is noise   |   about   |   contact

Timetable Percussion

Percussion: Matthew Gold
Percussion: Matt Ward
Percussion: Alex Lipowski
New Works for Percussion Ensemble

Puncture Me - Hiroya Miura
Shi - Alexandre Lunsqui
Otik Trio - Hiroya Miura
Gather - Keeril Makan
POR - Sebastian Armoza

Known for its riveting performances of new and experimental music, TimeTable invites audiences to experience percussion up close.

The group specializes in music that crosses boundaries of style and discipline, with an emphasis on works that challenge the language and materials of percussion music. TimeTable collaborates closely with emerging and established composers to investigate and expand the possibilities for percussion-based music, and commissions, premieres, and records an ever-growing body of new works.

Buy MP3s: Buy a Physical Copy:

Listen to the Album:

Puncture Me


Otik Trio