all albums   |   ensemble series   |   composer series   |   improv series
    the best is noise   |   about   |   contact

Wet Ink Ensemble

flute: Erin Lesser
clarinet / bass Clarinet: Meighan Stoops
saxophones: Alex Mincek
saxophones: Michael Ibrahim
piano: Eric Wubbels
percussion: Ian Antonio
Matt Hough: electric guitar
voice: Kate Soper
violin: Joshua Modney
cello: Isabel Castellvi
electronics: Jeff Snyder
conductor: Carl Christian Bettendorf
mastering: Chris Ariza - Flexatone
New Works for Small Ensemble

To Nowhere from Nowhere - Alex Mincek
Shiverer - Eric Wubbels
American Tokyo Daydream IV (data structures/monoliths) - Sam Pluta
Traceries - Jeff Snyder
Door - Kate Soper

Wet Ink Ensemble is currently celebrating their 10th season presenting concerts new music in New York City. This disc features five piece written for and played by the Ensemble.

Buy MP3s: Buy a Physical Copy:

Listen to the Album:

To Nowhere from Nowhere


American Tokyo Daydream IV (data structures/monoliths)